Download!Download Point responsive WP Theme for FREE!


Phyno’s album something to live forThe Nigerian Rapper phyno releases his fourth album ‘Something to live for’.

He said “I’ve failed more than I’ve won .But every single win covers all the failures and make them lessons and experiences.” While announcing the project on Friday, He wrote on his instagram page

“If i will do this all over again, I’ll enjoy every step in it more. It’s worth it, It’s something to live for.”

The album features music stars like Flavour,Olamide and Perruzi.

The 16 tracks in the album are

1. chizoba

2. stack

3. Belong to you

4. Ghetto

5. I do this

6. Do you wrong

7. Winner

8. All the smoke

9. Onye uwa

10. No love

11. Paracetamol

12. Ike Pentecost

13. Love me right

14. Gold medal

15. Ain’t nobody

16. Bia

Add a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *